Our location

332 8th Avenue South
Clinton, Iowa 52732

Wednesday - Saturday
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

$4.00 per person ages 2-64
$3.00 per person 65+

FREE - Members and
Kids 1 and younger


Association of Children's Museums

Clinton Area Chamber

United Way

Blue Star


Our Staff & Volunteers

Our Board of Directors
President: Shawn Judd
Vice President: Bruce Beasley
Treasurer: Marion Johnson
Secretary: Pam Deluhery
Dina White
Tami Leavens
Ray Peck
Jeanne Judge
Karlen Mueller

Our Staff

Sarah LindSarah Lind, Executive Director
BA from Drake University
Extensive experience in marking, public relations advertising and in non-profit organization leadership


Roberta Schwarz

Roberta Schwartz, Education & Program Coordator
BA from University of Northern Iowa
Continuing education classes from 23 other institutions in Iowa and Illinois
31 years experience as a certified educator


Wendy Weig

Wendy Weig, Business Coordinator
Background in insurance auditing, music performance, & private music instruction
Extensive volunteering for church, PTA, and community agencies


Ciera Marweg

Ciera Marweg, Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator


Our Founders
Theo & Darrell Smith
Audrey Dolan
Marge Strunk